First assignment in Blogging 101

I’m not sure what to write?  I do know that I am changing and asking questions of myself and others and life, that I hadn’t thought to ask before.  That I’m thinking and acting in new and soul-satisfying ways…and still, at times, I’m so uncomfortable that I want to run straight back to my safe, comfortable stifling ways.  But I’m determined not to…..even if it’s teeny, weeny baby steps forward, that’s the direction I’m headed.  That is also the reason I’m taking this blogging course.  It’s a step toward one of my goals of spreading a positive message to all interested, not only friends and those who know me and I feel “safe” sharing with.  Writing and posting this assignment publicly?…..slightly terrifying!  Making this assignment a step towards a new beginning with very cool possibilities?……soul-satisfying…maybe even priceless.

Leave a Reply

